Hello this is me,

A very busy church warden and maid of all work, who finds that time spent just listening to the quiet and gentle whisper of leaves in the trees provides me with a space to listen.  Like very many christians I believe that the Lord speaks to us today, but finding that still place where we can hear what He has to say, is not so easy.  So I am hoping that this page will become a space where I can both listen and share the things the Holy Spirit is whispering to me today, and make the acquaintance of other busy, but eager to listen people.

Published by

whisperingleavesblog

I'm grateful to God for all the blessings of this life but a pilgrim on earth and a stranger. Blessed with many friendships, happy to be a friend to all who are seeking ....

Leave a Reply

